Fifty-Fourth Street Seventh-Day Adventist Church
Fifty-Fourth Street Seventh-Day Adventist Church
A loving, God fearing church, sharing the message of Jesus' love & soon return.
A loving, God fearing church, sharing the message of Jesus' love & soon return.

54th Street Happenings

November 2018

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Fri 02 Nov 2018

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Fri 09 Nov 2018

Sun 11 Nov 2018

Wed 14 Nov 2018

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Sun 18 Nov 2018

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Fri 30 Nov 2018